zinanax.blogg.se

Anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj
Anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj












We were shocked and said, “What! How do we know that you have vacated. ‘Why Baba?’ Two days back (July 13), my wife called one of the tenants(son) and that guy said that they vacated 3 months back and we didn’t collect the keys from us. I got to the court hearing on Aug 12 and cried several times to Baba. As per the N12 form, they were supposed to vacate the condo by May 5 th, but I didn’t hear anything from them. On the last day of the notice period, they paid me an outstanding of 3 months.

anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj

I left this issue to Baba and told Him to take over. The hard-earned money I invested on my condo was being used by some unknown cheaters. They told me to check with their advocate for anything. Their sons threatened to sue me if I kept asking for rent or disturbed their father’s rents. They got angry and blocked me on whatsapp. In Baba’s name I gave them N4 notice (pay rental outstanding or evict) and also gave them N12 notice to evict for not paying rent by agreed date. I was left alone and sought Baba’s attention since He was the One Who brought these people. Father was not sending rentals nor sons were answering calls/messages and my mortgage payments were getting difficult. They didn’t pick my calls nor answer my text messages about the condition of rental payments. The two sons (living in my condo) are also quite well-off, owning two high end cars and paying mortgage for their cars. The father is quite rich and runs a business back home. I pleaded with him many times saying that I have a mortgage to pay only with this rental amount and this delay is severely going to affect my credit score. The same delay started to happen every month till date (July 2021) and he either sent no rental for 3 – 4 months or quarter or half of the rental amount. Finally, during the last week of the month, he sent me just half the rental amount but promised to pay the remaining next month. I checked with his father on the 15th and he said that he would send it ASAP. With good intentions I agreed but even after day 7, nothing was sent.

anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj

The father sent me a message requesting not to deposit the cheques as his account didn’t have enough money but promised to send via wire/e-transfer. All the initial paperwork and lease agreements went on as usual and thanked Baba for bringing these tenants.īut things started to change from the 1st month. The father was running a business in a different country and just the 2 sons lived in my condo. I got a new tenant in May 2019 through one of my friends who seemed excellent and a decent family. Wishes and thanks to site coordinators for their splendid work in uniting all Sai devotees on this common platform. Shirdi Sai Devotee Kamal from Canada says: This is Kamal from Canada.














Anantkoti brahmand nayak rajadhiraj yogiraj